Gimmie One Shot

minigolf

I am struggling so hard trying to think of a title for this comic. Hopefully I come up with one before I finish writing this post.

Last week, my family came to visit me and I finally got to be a tourist in Myrtle Beach. Myrtle Beach may be known for it’s golf, but it also has excellent mini-golf courses. Me and my brother hit the links.

This strip is one of those comics, where I had the idea in my head for awhile. Just kind of a general thought like “the gang should go miniature golfing”, so this is what I came up with.

Personally, I always start off strong mini golfing, but by the end, I’m so over it and ready for that ice cream, like Animal.

This one was a lot of fun to draw. It gave me the chance to draw the gang in different types of golf swaag, that I think, fits their personalities well. Plus I got to draw some fun stuff on the golf course.

Hope you guys dig it. See ya next week. Sorry I’m so late, my family stayed until Tuesday. Still trying to think of a title…

-AJ

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

